Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 70

Thread: Anyone can help me with my server?

  1. #21

    Default

    I did gave you one! Why didn't you use it? BTW This link will expire in few days.
    Quote Originally Posted by RemoZz View Post
    I made this one for you it should give sniper(Springfield '03 Sniper) in all weapons plus pistol(Hi-Standard Silenced) and 1 grenade. http://transfernow.net/127949k6td7i
    Last edited by RemoZz; March 23rd, 2019 at 12:52 AM.

  2. #22
    Senior Member verruguitens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    207

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RemoZz View Post
    I did gave you one! Why didn't you use it? BTW This link will expire in few days.
    I did not see it !!!!, sorry! download!!

  3. #23
    Senior Member verruguitens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    207

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RemoZz View Post
    I did gave you one! Why didn't you use it? BTW This link will expire in few days.
    Yessssssssssssss!!! Remo WORKS!!!! PERFECT!!!!!!, only 1 thing, can u change the snipa from Axis? only this!, i want Kar98Scoped for Axies and the Springfield only for Allies, can? please???? many thanks!!!!!!!!

  4. #24

    Default

    You can do it this way, Add the other weapon you wanted in another line in the top of your main func under [ local.sniper ] and name it [ local.sniper2 ]
    like this => [ local.sniper2 = "models/weapons/KAR98sniper.tik" ]

    Then change those lines:
    if(local.weap != local.sniper && local.weap != local.pistol && local.weap != local.grenade)
    {
    self takeall
    waitframe
    self give local.sniper
    self give local.pistol
    self give local.grenade
    waitframe
    self use local.sniper
    }


    To this:
    if (self.dmteam == "allies")
    {
    if(local.weap != local.sniper && local.weap != local.pistol && local.weap != local.grenade)
    {
    self takeall
    waitframe
    self give local.sniper
    self give local.pistol
    self give local.grenade
    waitframe
    self use local.sniper
    }
    }
    else
    {
    if(local.weap != local.sniper2 && local.weap != local.pistol && local.weap != local.grenade)
    {
    self takeall
    waitframe
    self give local.sniper2
    self give local.pistol
    self give local.grenade
    waitframe
    self use local.sniper2
    }
    }


    This should give different sniper for each team, i think :-)

    BTW, You can find all you need by searching in google and forums, you can also find plenty mods for weapons in AAAA database like weapon limiters etc, you just need to start searching and maybe learning morpheus in the way.

  5. #25
    Senior Member verruguitens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    207

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RemoZz View Post
    You can do it this way, Add the other weapon you wanted in another line in the top of your main func under [ local.sniper ] and name it [ local.sniper2 ]
    like this => [ local.sniper2 = "models/weapons/KAR98sniper.tik" ]

    Then change those lines:
    if(local.weap != local.sniper && local.weap != local.pistol && local.weap != local.grenade)
    {
    self takeall
    waitframe
    self give local.sniper
    self give local.pistol
    self give local.grenade
    waitframe
    self use local.sniper
    }


    To this:
    if (self.dmteam == "allies")
    {
    if(local.weap != local.sniper && local.weap != local.pistol && local.weap != local.grenade)
    {
    self takeall
    waitframe
    self give local.sniper
    self give local.pistol
    self give local.grenade
    waitframe
    self use local.sniper
    }
    }
    else
    {
    if(local.weap != local.sniper2 && local.weap != local.pistol && local.weap != local.grenade)
    {
    self takeall
    waitframe
    self give local.sniper2
    self give local.pistol
    self give local.grenade
    waitframe
    self use local.sniper2
    }
    }


    This should give different sniper for each team, i think :-)

    BTW, You can find all you need by searching in google and forums, you can also find plenty mods for weapons in AAAA database like weapon limiters etc, you just need to start searching and maybe learning morpheus in the way.
    Remo, i cant understand, u can help me? can doing you? please? :/, i posted in MOHAAAA.co.uk

  6. #26

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by verruguitens View Post
    Remo, i cant understand, u can help me? can doing you? please? :/, i posted in MOHAAAA.co.uk
    ver, you can find this in ( weapons.scr ) in global folder in the sniper only mod i send you.

  7. #27

    Default

    You can also do:


    main:
    local.sniper[allies] = "models/weapons/springfield.tik"
    local.sniper[axis] = "models/weapons/kar98sniper.tik"
    local.grenade[allies] = "models/weapons/m2frag_grenade.tik"
    local.grenade[axis] = "models/weapons/steilhandgranate.tik"
    local.pistol = "models/weapons/silencedpistol.tik"

    // grab weapon
    waitframe
    local.weap_targetname = "w" + self.entnum
    self weaponcommand dual targetname (local.weap_targetname)

    //grab model
    local.weap = $(local.weap_targetname).model

    // we no longer need the weapon's targetname
    $(local.weap_targetname).targetname = NULL

    if(local.weap != local.sniper[self.dmteam] && local.weap != local.pistol && local.weap != local.grenade[self.dmteam])
    {
    self takeall
    waitframe
    self give local.sniper[self.dmteam]
    self give local.pistol
    self give local.grenade[self.dmteam]
    waitframe
    self use local.sniper[self.dmteam]
    }
    end
    Last edited by 1337Smithy; March 24th, 2019 at 03:24 AM.

  8. #28

  9. #29
    Senior Member verruguitens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    207

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 1337Smithy View Post
    You can also do:


    main:
    local.sniper[allies] = "models/weapons/springfield.tik"
    local.sniper[axis] = "models/weapons/kar98sniper.tik"
    local.grenade[allies] = "models/weapons/m2frag_grenade.tik"
    local.grenade[axis] = "models/weapons/steilhandgranate.tik"
    local.pistol = "models/weapons/silencedpistol.tik"

    // grab weapon
    waitframe
    local.weap_targetname = "w" + self.entnum
    self weaponcommand dual targetname (local.weap_targetname)

    //grab model
    local.weap = $(local.weap_targetname).model

    // we no longer need the weapon's targetname
    $(local.weap_targetname).targetname = NULL

    if(local.weap != local.sniper[self.dmteam] && local.weap != local.pistol && local.weap != local.grenade[self.dmteam])
    {
    self takeall
    waitframe
    self give local.sniper[self.dmteam]
    self give local.pistol
    self give local.grenade[self.dmteam]
    waitframe
    self use local.sniper[self.dmteam]
    }
    end
    Works!!!! i paste this and replace in "Weapons.scr" and save in PK3 and works BUT... the ALLIES have 6 grenades!!!! :/, in AXIS have 1 but in ALLIES have 6 grenades, how fix?

  10. #30

    Default

    try the mod i posted, allies have allies sniper, axis has axis sniper.... both have silenced pistol, and both have 1 nade.... thats what u need right?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •