Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Spearhead

Default Spearhead

hi all

I'm a beginner and I want to build a spearhead server

what should I start with ?

also is there a reborn patch for spearhead as for mohaa?

thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Hazor View Post
    hi all

I'm a beginner and I want to build a spearhead server

what should I start with ?

also is there a reborn patch for spearhead as for mohaa?

thanks

Hi hazor

i'm not good on spearhead server as same as MOH:AA But i will tell u about the basic things u should to do it

I'd answer you about ur second question firstly !
    There isn't reborn patch in spearhead (in my knowledge untill now there isn't reborn patch for spearhead u can see more info about reborn patch here https://x-null.net/MOH2/ )

Secondly :- How u can create MOH:SH server ?
    1- u need open the game's ports in ur Router http://www.mohaaaa.co.uk/AAAAMOHAA/c...haa-game-ports (u can skip GameSpy port's it no longer works now )

2- Create ur server.cfg file to put ur setting in ur server via this link https://www.x-null.net/forums/thread...Config-Example

3- Run moh_spearhead_server.exe and type [exec server.cfg] that's will make ur server on

4- u have two choice to enter into the server 1- by lan connection 2- or ur IP Address u can find ur ip from here https://whatismyipaddress.com/

Note:- If u closed Moh_spearhead_server.exe the server will close.

If u faced any problem post it here
    Last edited by beroo; September 4th, 2018 at 06:26 AM.
    Greetings :-{[T_P]}- BeroO -{[CF]}-
    the-pharaohs.enjin.com

There's no reborn for sh, but there's daven's fixes which are like the reborn alternative for sh.
    http://www.mohaaaa.co.uk/AAAAMOHAA/c...n-davens-fixes

in the old server fixes folder.