Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I'm Looking for tool ? In MOH:AA

Unhappy I'm Looking for tool ? In MOH:AA

Hi mates i'm looking for long time ago about which tool i can use it in my own server (Which in it i can Force Screen shot player ) like a lot of clans using it which one will be the best in mohaa

and i'm wonder what is the difference between admin tool and admin menu [i dunno if is this stupid question ] i tried to use (Ubermod all in one ) By help from Own3mall And i wanna thank him this is great admin menu the best one until now i've seen it, but i didn't found what i was looking for it (Force screen shot), and i asked Slim too and he told it is [Foresight Anti cheat] But actually i didn't to know how i can use it : i didn't found any explain for how i can use this i'm newbie for how to create Server this is my first time and of my nature i don't to asking too much i wanna to learn how i can do it by myself to get experience how to do that but i ganna to be mad cuz i looking for threads from the past and almost links don't woking now like the most common Links [www.modtheater.com] this web site i dunno what is site but anyway the developers of Xnull and MOHAAAA is the best and included very helpful mates thank u advance
    Last edited by beroo; June 1st, 2018 at 05:34 PM.
    Greetings :-{[T_P]}- BeroO -{[CF]}-
    the-pharaohs.enjin.com

Well, there can be difference, I saw admin tools like Jimms Punishment Menu which added new functions to game and EZM menu added to it, which allowed to use Jimms commands in graphical way, not through console, so admin menu can be treat like breaks lever, breaks stops your car but you use them by lever, u are not crimping the brake fins with your fingers.

With forcing screenshots, Own3mall wrote in this link that his Ubermod have this function ripped out, you should check his post: https://www.x-null.net/forums/thread...rk-with-reborn.