Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 39

Thread: [NEW ANTICHEAT] AlphaMAC Is BACK!!!!!!

  1. #1
    Developer RyBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    In Front of the screen
    Posts
    1,345

    Default [NEW ANTICHEAT] AlphaMAC Is BACK!!!!!!




    Hello everyone,
    I've been working on this project since 2016.
    After hard work of 2 years, I am proud to introduce to you,

    ALPHAMAC


    ___________________________________

    ___________________________________

    ___________________________________

    Links:
    Single Zip Package:

    Click Here To Download!



    How to install
    :
    1-Extract zip to a folder
    2-Install vc_redis.x86.exe first.
    3-Launch AlphaMAC.exe.

    Website:
    https://mohaamac.com



    How to Use:
    Everything is simplified, you should follow the instructions that show up.

    What's Inside:
    1- Name/Nickname = name in game.
    2- Status = Player status, can be:
    "Online" : Means the player is connected but did not launch mohaa yet.
    "Joined" : Means the player is Online and has joined the MOHAA server.
    "Pure" : Means the player is Online and Joined and doesn't have a single infraction(ie.Stock Player).
    "Pure But Suspicious" : Means the player is pure but needs further admin inspection , THIS DOES NOT MEAN PLAYER IS USING CHEAT, could be a false positive, this status is remove manually by the admin.
    "Dirty" : Means the player is Online and Joined and has 1 or more infraction(s).
    "Left" : Means the player is Online but not Joined.
    "Offline" : Player not connected.
    3- channel id = a simple id to differentiate between players in the same server.

    That's all folks!
    Last edited by RyBack; January 17th, 2018 at 03:50 AM.

  2. #2

    Default

    Great News. Thanks for your efforts Ryback.

    Now with passage of time, further functionalities can be added like provision for custom maps and see who is clean who is not .

  3. #3

    Default

    Good job RyBack!

    @anspectrum: He have already the message about if his clean or not and the window with all players on the server with the stats.

  4. #4
    Client Beta Testers Appelpitje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    458

    Default

    Nice work! I cant activate my account
    https://imgur.com/OE1cQKn
    Last edited by Appelpitje; January 17th, 2018 at 04:13 AM.


  5. #5
    Developer RyBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    In Front of the screen
    Posts
    1,345

    Default

    Are u sure? seems u figured it out.

  6. #6
    Client Beta Testers Appelpitje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    458

    Default

    Yeah seems like i had to log in to use the activation link


  7. #7
    Developer RyBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    In Front of the screen
    Posts
    1,345

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Appelpitje View Post
    Yeah seems like i had to log in to use the activation link
    I don't think that's true.

  8. #8
    Client Beta Testers Appelpitje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    458

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RyBack View Post
    I don't think that's true.
    Just try it yourself


  9. #9

    Default

    for me and alot of others it just worked right out of the box, but kirby also had this problem... he tried another acount and than succeeded

  10. #10

    Default

    and on website when i click server i see all demos and screenshots mixed... please make it like when u check screenshots u see the names of the players and in there the screenshots or els eit will get messy after 100 people use it

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •