Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 107

Thread: [Soon] AlphaMAC!!!!!!

  1. #11
    Developer RyBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    In Front of the screen
    Posts
    1,449

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Slimbips {sfx} View Post
    Since there is no ss or demo record this could be bypassed easily = the first reply i got.

    so that meens it will not stop the moaning etc
    Good thing to point at, Will arrive at the next update

  2. #12
    Developer RyBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    In Front of the screen
    Posts
    1,449

    Default

    Some Tips:
    1- Use the offline installer (it is preferred).
    2- ALWAYS run AlphaMAC it as administrator.
    3- If you can choose to delete instead of backup inside the infraction fixer.
    4- If you are going to backup make sure the backup directory is empty and you have access rights on it.


    Simple note:
    Please be patient with me, this is just 2 weeks of total work and is not 100% tight,the program is still "Alpha", if you have any "weird issue" I'm here!

  3. #13

    Default

    language packs are also not allowed?

  4. #14
    Developer RyBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    In Front of the screen
    Posts
    1,449

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Slimbips {sfx} View Post
    language packs are also not allowed?
    I'm allowing them right now thanks for the notice

    edit: should be allowed,testing.

    edit: allowed!
    Last edited by RyBack; May 26th, 2016 at 09:08 AM.

  5. #15
    Client Beta Testers Appelpitje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    504

    Default

    http://appelpitje.be/list.txt, there is the full list of all items in my MOHAA folder.
    Seems like you also deleted my SH and BT xD

  6. #16
    Developer RyBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    In Front of the screen
    Posts
    1,449

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Appelpitje View Post
    http://appelpitje.be/list.txt, there is the full list of all items in my MOHAA folder.
    Seems like you also deleted my SH and BT xD
    That's why i called it "pure" U should've read the cleaner window correctly.
    I just need two screenshots after the cleaner is done/errors.

  7. #17
    Client Beta Testers Appelpitje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    504

    Default

    Screenshots: https://imgur.com/a/p75Ho (chronologicaly)
    Whats in the window cleaner? It doesnt state that it would remove everything but AA lol.

  8. #18
    Developer RyBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    In Front of the screen
    Posts
    1,449

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Appelpitje View Post
    Screenshots: https://imgur.com/a/p75Ho (chronologicaly)
    Whats in the window cleaner? It doesnt state that it would remove everything but AA lol.
    There is a list that indicates what is going to be backedup/deleted, I'll trow a warning too.
    Your issue is probably my fault, didn't check for errors in that part.

  9. #19

    Default

    Hello Friends of Medal!

    Congratulations Ryback, we will be the first server in BRAZIL installing Mac.
    I will gradually with the players.
    Know that has several people who admire their work.
    Thank you !

  10. #20
    Developer RyBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    In Front of the screen
    Posts
    1,449

    Default

    Make sure to test it first. It's not stable yet.

Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •